Our Itinerary

Where we are going

Date Event Operator From To
Sunday, 11 September 2011 Car Hire pick up 1pm Hertz Sunshine Coast Airport Brisbane Airport
Monday, 12 September 2011 QF 521 Qantas Airways Brisbane Sydney
Monday, 12 September 2011 QF 31 Qantas Airways Sydney London
Tuesday, 13 September 2011 Premier Inn London Stratford
Westfield Shopping Town, Stratford, Newham
13-Sep 16-Sep
Friday, 16 September 2011 Train Eurostar London
(St,Pancras)
Paris Nord
Friday, 16 September 2011 Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnassa 257, rue deVaugirard 16-Sep 19-Jan
Monday, 19 September 2011 Disney’s Hotel Santa Fe Disneyland Resort, Marne-la-Valle Coupvray, Seine-et-Marne 19-Sep 21-Sep
Wednesday, 21 September 2011 Train TGV Marne la vallee ches Paris
CDG International
Wednesday, 21 September 2011 A3 613 Aegean Air Paris
CDG International
Athens
Wednesday, 21 September 2011 Omiros Hotel Apollonos 15  Athens.
Phone +30 210 32 354 86. omiroshotel@hol.gr
21-Sep 24-Sep
Saturday, 24 September 2011 A3 256 Aegean Air Athens Mytilene
Saturday, 24 September 2011 Car Hire – AUTO-UNION at Meet
and Greet Service (21 Archipelagous Str.), Lesvos Ph:+30 22510 43311 / +30
6945 953432
Argus Car Hire 24-Sep 3-Oct
Saturday, 24 September 2011 Loriet Hotel – Varia +302251043111 info@loriet-hotel.com Mytilene 24-Sep 25-Sep
Sunday, 25 September 2011 Harbour View Molyvos Sofia &
Karantonis Apostolos
25-Sep 3-Oct
Monday, 3 October 2011 Heliotrope
Hotel – Vigla

+302251045857 info@heliotropehotels.gr

Mytilene 3-Oct 4-Oct
Tuesday, 4 October 2011 A3 251 Aegean Air Mytilene Athens
Tuesday, 4 October 2011 A3 602 Aegean Air Athens London
Tuesday, 4 October 2011 Car Hire – GREEN MOTION Holiday
Inn Ariel 118 Bath Road Ph: 0208-122 9265
Argus Car Hire 4-Oct 8-Oct
Tuesday, 4 October 2011 Premier Inn – St. Albans/Bricket Wood Smug
Oak Lane, Watling Street, Bricket Wood, Herts AL2 3PN  T: 0871 527 9016
4-Oct 5-Oct
Wednesday, 5 October 2011 Premier Inn – Stratford Upon Avon Payton
Street, Stratford Upon Avon,

Warwickshire CV37 6UQ  T: 0871 527 9282

5-Oct 6-Oct
Thursday, 6 October 2011 Bath Norfolk Buildings Apartments No 4
Norfolk Buildings Bath, BA1 2BP United Kingdom Ph:+447717131017 Email:
louise@hempleman.co.uk
6-Oct 7-Oct
Friday, 7 October 2011 Premier Inn – Brighton City Centre 144 North
Street, Brighton,

East Sussex BN1 1RE  T: 0871 527 8150

7-Oct 8-Oct
Saturday, 8 October 2011 Novotel Heathrow Airport Cherry Lane West Drayton
junction
8-Oct 9-Oct
Saturday, 8 October 2011 QF 2 Qantas Airways London
(Heathrow)
Sydney
Monday, 10 October 2011 QF 510 Qantas Airways Sydney Brisbane
Monday, 10 October 2011 Airport Transfer Jim Brisbane Sunshine Coast
Itinerary Michael
Sunday, 9 October 2011 BA 882 British Airways London Kiev
Sunday, 9 October 2011 Ibis Kiev Taras Shevchenko boulevard
25

01032 KIEV UKRAINE (+380)44/5912222

9-Oct 10-Oct
Monday, 10 October 2011 Hotel TBA Sumy
Tuesday, 11 October 2011 Hotel TBA? Yablochnoe
Friday, 14 October 2011 Hotel TBA Kharkov
Saturday, 15 October 2011 Hotel TBA Zaporozhye
Sunday, 16 October 2011 Ibis Kiev Taras Shevchenko boulevard
25

01032 KIEV UKRAINE (+380)44/5912222

16-Oct 17-Oct
Monday, 17 October 2011 BA0841 British Airways Kiev London
Monday, 17 October 2011 QF 320 Qantas Airways London Sydney
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 QF 510 Qantas Airways Sydney Brisbane
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 Airport Transfer

2 Comments

June Doroschenko

September 3, 2011 at 7:36 pm

Great Itinerary Mike! You and Toni have planned this very well 🙂

Michael Doroshenko

August 31, 2011 at 10:33 pm

Feel free to leave your comments here Peeps!

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Latest Video